2021-22 Important Dates

 

  • Classes begin: Monday, Sept 13
     
  • Thanksgiving Break:  Closed Monday Nov 22 - Sunday, Nov 28th.  Classes resume Monday, Nov 29th
  • Holiday Break:  Closed Monday, Dec 20 - Sunday, Jan 2nd.  Classes resume Monday, January 3
  • Winter Break:  Closed Monday, Feb 14 - Sunday, Feb 20.  Classes resume, Monday, Feb 21
  • Spring Break: Sunday, April 10 - Sunday, April 17 - classes resume Monday, April 18
  • Memorial Day: Closed - May 16 is the Make-up Day
     
  • Stage Rehearsals: May 17 - 19 (no regular classes held the week of the recital except for Monday, May 16)
  • Recital: May 19-21
     
  • Last Day of Class: Saturday, June 4

  • Summer Session: June 27 - August 6
  • Summer Camps: June 20 - August 12 (see Howard County Parks and Rec website)

Other than these dates, we will be open for classes and do not follow any other school closings.