2018-2019 Important Dates

 

  • Classes begin Monday, Sept 10th
  • No Classes Wednesday, Oct 31st
  • No Classes Sunday, Nov 18 - Sunday, Nov 25 classes resume Monday, Nov 26
  • No Classes Saturday, Dec 22 - Thursday, January 3.  Classes resume Friday, January 4
  • No Classes Sunday, Feb 17 - Sunday, Feb 24.  Classes resume Monday, Feb 25
  • No Classes Sunday, April 14 - Sunday, April 21.  Classes resume Monday, April 22 (May be used for snow make-up days)
  • Recital Week Week of May 6-11 - no regular classes - rehearsal at the theater 
  • Picture Week Monday, May 13 - Thursday, May 16 - no regular classes
  • Last Week of Classes Friday, May 17 - Thursday, May 23 - PJ week
 

Other than these dates, we will be open for classes and do not follow any other school closings.